Set of 3 ~ H&T Snake Notebooks ~ Made in USA

is taking a short break

Thanks for stopping by!

We have currently filled our books for today and will re open the shop everyday at 9:30am MT (11:30am EST, 10:30am CST and 8:30am PST) for more orders. So if you missed out today, rest assured, we will be back open tomorrow! We are currently taking 15 orders per day due to limited technicians.

All handmade items require 5 business days to make and will ship on the 5th business day.

If you are looking for a gift or something now we do have a Ready Made site that is open 24hrs a day 7 days a week at

hitchandtimbergoods.myshopify.com

Legal imprint